Skip to page body Home Community Departments Government I Want To...

District 1
Ms. Edith S. Childs (D)

202 Old Ninety Six Highway
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office: 864-942-8596
echilds@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2018

 

childs2

District 2
Mark Allison

5120 Hwy 246 S
Ninety Six, SC 29646
Office: 864-942-8596
864-377-1500
mallison@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2018

MarkAllison1

District 3
Mr. Gonza L. Bryant (D)

123 Ansley Court
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office: 864-942-8596
Home: 864-227-1620
gbryant@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2018

bryant2

District 4
Mr. Chuck Moates, Vice-Chairman

P.O. Box 50182
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office: 864-942-8596
Home: 864-227-0829
cmoates@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2020

Moates

District 5
Mr. Steve Brown (R), Chairman

416 Olde Pucketts Ferry Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office: 864-942-8596
Cell: 864-993-0861
Home: 864-223-2865
sjbrown@greenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2020

 

new
District 6
Mr. Robbie Templeton (R)

210 Yosemite Drive
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office: 864-942-8008
Cell: 864-980-8688
rtempleton@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2020
templeton3

District 7
Mr. Theo Lane (R)

120 John Drive
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office: 864-942-8596
Cell: 864-420-0068
tlane@Greenwoodsc.gov
Elected Term through December 2020

 

 

Theo Lane

Clerk to County Council
Ketekash Crump-Lukie
600 Monument street, Box P-103
Park Plaza, Suite 102
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office: 864-942-8596
Fax: 864-942-8566
klukie@greenwoodsc.gov

Last updated: 3/13/2017 9:55:50 AM