Skip to page body Home Community Departments Government I Want To...

Please see Agenda for meeting location.

 

Commissioners Committee

  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 2:00PM           Agenda     Minutes
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 11:30AM                 Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 1:00PM            Agenda     Minutes 
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 1:00PM            Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 12:00PM          Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 12:00PM          Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2016 at 1:00PM          Agenda     Minutes 

    Lead Committee
  •  Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 1:30PM         Agenda     Minutes
  •  Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at 8:00AM         Agenda     Minutes 
  •  Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at 8:00AM             Agenda     Minutes

 

Infrastructure Committee 

  •  Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 3:00PM           Agenda       Minutes
  •  Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 2:00PM           Agenda       Minutes
  •  Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 1:00PM         Agenda       Minutes
  •  Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 2:00PM       Agenda       Minutes
  •  Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 9:30AM              Agenda       Minutes
  •  Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 1:30PM            Agenda       Minutes 

 

Public Safety Committee  

  •  Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 1:00PM          Agenda      Minutes
  •  Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 1:00PM          Agenda      Minutes
  •  Tuesday, February 18, 2016 at 1:00PM        Agenda      Minutes
  •  Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 1:00PM               Agenda      Minutes
  •  Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 1:00PM               Agenda      Minutes

 

Quality of Life Committee 

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 1:00PM          Agenda       Minutes
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 1:00PM          Agenda       Minutes
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 1:00PM              Agenda        Minutes
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 12:00 Noon        Agenda

 

Parks and Recreation Committee

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 5:30PM           Agenda       Minutes
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2016 at 1:00PM         Agenda       Minutes
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 1:00 PM       Agenda      Minutes
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 5:00PM           Agenda       Minutes
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 at 1:00PM               Agenda

 

Economic Development

  • Friday, March 4, 2016 at 3:00PM                    Agenda      Minutes
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 9:00AM                 Agenda      Minutes
  • Monday, March 21, 2016 at 1:00PM                Agenda      Minutes
Last updated: 9/7/2016 11:19:45 AM