Skip to page body Home Community Departments Government I Want To...
Council Office Address
600 Monument Street Box P-103
Park Plaza Suite 102
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864)942-8596

Fax:  (864)942-8566

 

District 1
Ms. Edith S. Childs (D)

202 Old Ninety Six Highway
Greenwood, SC 29646
Home: 864-227-9511
echilds@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2018

 

childs2

District 2
Mark Allison

Vice-Chairman
5120 Hwy 246 S
Ninety Six, SC 29646
Home: 864-543-4538 
mallison@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2018

 

MarkAllison1

District 3
Mr. Gonza L. Bryant (D)

123 Ansley Court
Greenwood, SC 29646
Home: 864-992-9148
gbryant@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2018

bryant2

District 4
Mr. Chuck Moates

P.O. Box 50182
Greenwood, SC 29649
Home: 864-227-0829
cmoates@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2016

Moates

District 5
Mr. Steve Brown (R)

Chairman
416 Olde Pucketts Ferry Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
Cell: 864-993-0861
Home: 864-223-2865
sjbrown@greenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2016

 

new
District 6
Mr. Robbie Templeton (R)

210 Yosemite Drive
Greenwood, SC 29649
Home: 864-942-8008
rtempleton@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2016
templeton3

District 7
Mr. Bob Fisher (R)

P O Box 49757
Greenwood, SC 29649
Home: 864-229-0968
bfisher@GreenwoodSC.Gov
Elected Term through December 2016

 

fisher

Clerk to County Council
Ketekash Crump-Lukie
600 Monument street, Box P-103
Park Plaza, Suite 102
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office: 864-942-8596
Fax: 864-942-8566
klukie@greenwoodsc.gov

The County Council meets at 5:30 PM on the first and third Tuesdays of each month. Meetings are held in the Greenwood County Library American Veteran's Auditorium unless otherwise advertised. The minutes and agendas of council meetings are available on-line after approval.

Last updated: 11/8/2016 11:07:01 AM